Love This Moment


Friday, May 15, 2009

2009-2010 Productions Company

*Make sure all new company members plan on being at the CALlie Awards Saturday, May 23 for the official presentation of next year’s company.

*There will be a company meeting after school on Tuesday, May 26 in Mr. Long’s room. Important info about next year will be given!

*Everyone who auditioned should be proud of themselves.
(Hint for sophomores who plan on auditioning again next year: Try to take Theatre 2…try to take Concert Choir...try to take Dance for Musical Theatre)

Joshua Burri
Matt Christensen
James Dansie
Kristofer Daye
Rachel Edwards
Zander Gates
Joshua Goates
Cosette Hatch
Amanda Johnson
Daniel Kaplan
Lindsey Lloyd
Kent Lloyd
Savanna Meyers
Kate Mikell
Vashti Musig
Alicia Myers
Kohlton Nelson
Annie Oakeson
Kylee Olson
Christopher Pedersen
Sarah Penrod
Adam Price
Johnny Price
Dasha Prokofyeva
Erin Recanzone
Rebecca Simmons
Paige Steadman
Donella Walker

ALTERNATES (Position Pending)---
Christian Lyman
Markus Sharette
Miles Sharette

1 comment: